02 November 2018

Canterbury Men’s team announcement for the fourth round of the Ford Trophy against the Aces in Auckland

Congratulations to the following players on selection for the Ford Trophy fourth round match against Auckland at Eden Park Outer Oval, Sunday 4 Nov.

Cole McConchie (c)

Chad Bowes

Leo Carter

Blake Coburn

Andrew Ellis

Cameron Fletcher

Andrew Hazeldine

Ken McClure

Steve Murdoch

Henry Shipley

Will Williams

Theo van Woerkom