05 November 2018

Canterbury Men’s team announcement for Ford Trophy match against the Otago Volts

Canterbury Men’s team will be taking on the Otago Volts in the next round of the Ford Trophy on the 7th of November at the University Oval in Dunedin.

Congratulations and good luck to the following players:

Cole McConchie (c)

Chad Bowes

Jack Boyle

Leo Carter

Blake Coburn

Andrew Ellis

Cameron Fletcher

Andrew Hazeldine

Steve Murdoch

Henry Shipley

Will Williams

Theo van Woerkom