2016/2017 Women’s Domestic Schedule

 

Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

Friday, 25 November 2016 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
Womens One-Day Match Women’s Twenty20 Competition

Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

Saturday, 26 November 2016 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition

Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

Sunday, 27 November 2016 10:00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition

Otago Sparks v Canterbury Magicians

Friday, 2 December 2016 4:00pmMolyneux Park, Alexandra
Womens Twenty-20 Match Women’s Twenty20 Competition

Otago Sparks v Canterbury Magicians

Saturday, 3 December 2016 10:30amMolyneux Park, Alexandra
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition

Otago Sparks v Canterbury Magicians

Sunday, 4 December 2016 10:00amMolyneux Park, Alexandra
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition

Northern Spirit v Canterbury Magicians

Tuesday, 27 December 2016 4:00pmBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln University
Womens Twenty-20 Match Women’s Twenty20 Competition

Northern Spirit v Canterbury Magicians

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 10:30amLincoln Green, Lincoln University
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition

Northern Spirit v Canterbury Magicians

Thursday, 29 December 2016 10:00amLincoln No. 3, Lincoln University
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition

Canterbury Magicians v Central Hinds

Monday, 2 January 2017 10:30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
Womens Twenty-20 Match Women’s Twenty20 Competition

Canterbury Magicians v Central Hinds

Tuesday, 3 January 2017 10:30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition

Canterbury Magicians v Central Hinds

Wednesday, 4 January 2017 10:00amHagley Oval, Christchurch
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition

Canterbury Magicians v Auckland Hearts

Friday, 3 February 2017 3:00pmHagley Oval, Christchurch
Womens Twenty-20 Match Women’s Twenty20 Competition

Canterbury Magicians v Auckland Hearts

Saturday, 4 February 2017 10:30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition

Canterbury Magicians v Auckland Hearts

Sunday, 5 February 2017 10:00amHagley Oval, Christchurch
Womens One-Day Match Women’s One Day Competition