Congratulations and good luck to the following players on selection for the Ford Trophy sixth round match against Northern Districts at

Seddon Park, Saturday 10 November.

Cole McConchie (c)

Chad Bowes

Jack Boyle

Leo Carter

Jeff Case

Blake Coburn

Cameron Fletcher

Andrew Hazeldine

Steve Murdoch

Henry Shipley

Will Williams

Theo van Woerkom


Like Canterbury Cricket on Facebook!

Comments are closed.