Congratulations to the following players that have been selected for the third round of the Women’s Domestic Competition against the Northern Spirit to be held at Lincoln University. This round sees all six provinces playing at Lincoln University between the 27-29th December.

Amy Satterthwaite

Frankie Mackay

Erin Bermingham

Thamsyn Newton

Rach Candy

Kate Broadmore

Kirsty Nation

Jacinta Savage

Meddy Hyde

Natalie Cox

Laura Hughes

Gabby Sullivan

Haley Banks

Emma Kench


Lea Tahuhu and Hayley Jensen  are unavailable due to their commitments in the WBBL in Australia.

Special congratulations to Emma Kench on her selection into the Magicians Squad for the first time. Also to Kirsty Nation, Haley Banks and Laura Hughes on their return into the squad.

Comments are closed.