Canterbury Cricket would like to thank all our partners for their generous support this summer and beyond.

We simply would not get through each season without their ongoing, loyal support.

Please help us to continue these relationships by supporting them.

Strategic Partners

Action Indoor Sports: www.actionindoorsports.com

Blackwells Mazda: www.blackwellsmazda.co.nz

Caxton Press: www.caxton.co.nz

City Fitness: www.cityfitness.co.nz

Cricket Express: www.cricketexpress.co.nz

Espresso Carwash Café: www.espressocarwashcafe.co.nz

Harcourts Vision Bishopdale: www.vision.harcourts.co.nz

HirePool: www.hirepool.co.nz

ibis Hotel: www.ibis.com

Riccarton Signs: www.riccartonsigns.co.nz

The Fitz Sports Bar: www.thefitz.co.nz

Xava Digital: www.xavadesign.com

 

Supply Partners

Arjee Bhajee: www.arjeebhajee.co.nz

Bartercard: www.bartercard.co.nz

Cafe2U: www.cafe2u.com

Canterbury Office Furniture: www.cof.co.nz

Circuband: www.circuband.com

Dream Media: www.dreammedia.co.nz

Dairyworks: www.dairyworks.co.nz

DB Breweries: www.db.co.nz

Fruzo: www.zexxnz.co.nz

Giesen Wines: www.giesen.co.nz

Go Media: www.gomedia.co.nz

Hireace: www.hireace.co.nz

Inflatable World: www.inflatableworld.co.nz/christchurch

Kaiapoi Monograms: www.monograms.net.nz

Kiwi Cuisine: www.kiwicuisine.co.nz

Kookaburra Sports NZ: www.kookaburra.biz/home

Mulford: www.mulfordplastics.com

Natures Fresh: www.naturesfresh.co.nz

Pepe’s Mexican Grill: www.pepes.co.nz

PrintSmiths: printsmiths@xtra.co.nz

Red Badge: www.redbadge.co.nz

Tait Mobile: www.taitradio.com

Ticket Direct: www.ticketdirect.co.nz

Spectrum Lighting & Sound: http://spectrumlighting.co.nz/