Canty Cricket crest concepts-17

Canterbury Cricket Staff

Chief Executive
Jeremy Curwin
jcurwin@canterburycricket.org.nz

Operations Manager
Trudy Anderson
trudy@canterburycricket.org.nz

Director of Cricket and Head Coach 
Gary Stead
gstead@canterburycricket.org.nz

Canterbury Assistant Coach
Brendon Donkers
bdonkers@canterburycricket.org.nz

General Manager – Community Cricket 
Simon Hill
shill@canterburycricket.org.nz

Marketing & Communications Manager
Natalie Cox
ncox@canterburycricket.org.nz 

Marketing & Operations Assistant
Harry Chamberlain
events@canterburycricket.org.nz 

Capability Support Manager
Jon Derry
jderry@canterburycricket.org.nz

Female Development & Pathways Manager
Rachel Candy
rcandy@canterburycricket.org.nz 

Performance Squad Coach
Dion Ebrahim
debrahim@canterburycricket.org.nz 

Talent & Performance ID Coach
Andrew Reid
andrew@canterburycricket.org.nz

Match Officials & Operations Coordinator 
Eugene Sanders
esanders@canterburycricket.org.nz 

Mentoring & Wellbeing Programme Consultant
Steve Taylor
wellbeing@canterburycricket.org.nz