Canty Cricket crest concepts-17

Canterbury Cricket Staff

Chief Executive
Lee Germon
lee@canterburycricket.org.nz

Operations Manager
Trudy Anderson
trudy@canterburycricket.org.nz

Director of Cricket and Head Coach
Gary Stead
gstead@canterburycricket.org.nz

Canterbury Assistant Coach & Coach Performance
Brendon Donkers
bdonkers@canterburycricket.org.nz

General Manager – Community Cricket 
Simon Hill
shill@canterburycricket.org.nz

Operations and Marketing Coordinator
Natalie Cox
ncox@canterburycricket.org.nz 

Junior Cricket Development Officer
Rachel Candy
rcandy@canterburycricket.org.nz 

Performance Squad Coach
Dion Ebrahim
debrahim@canterburycricket.org.nz 

Talent & Performance ID Coach
Andrew Reid
andrew@canterburycricket.org.nz

Match Officials Coordinator 
Eugene Sanders
esanders@canterburycricket.org.nz